

In this Instrument 'officers' means -

Renae Ahern **Dimitrios Athanas** Anthony Augunas **Briana Barnes** Emma Barrett John Brennan Megan Brittingham Andrea de Boer Siena Cairns Stephanie Chen Melody Du Dean Eddy Andrew Feeney Aidan Francischelli Eloise Gabriele **Guy Gardiner Richard Glawitsch** Kamal Hasanoff Mark Huntersmith Simon IIsley Jennifer Kemp Ben Kenyon Stewart Mala Sarah Mayman Karen McPherson Raymond Micallef **Robert Mitchelmore** Stella Morgan Tim Oldfield Leigh Northwood Nicholas Ouzas Serge Perna **Barry Pilliner** Katrina Ross Sarah Shehata Craig Smith Marianne Sparks Warren Tomlinson Michael van Oosterwijck George Vasilopoulos **Timothy Vickers** Harry Widdecome **Emrys Williams** 

## By this Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation Nillumbik Shire Council -

- 1. under section 147(4) of the *Planning and Environment Act 1987* appoints the officers to be authorised officers for the purpose of the *Planning and Environment Act 1987* and the regulations made under that Act; and
- 2. under section 313 of the *Local Government Act 2020* authorises the officers either generally or in a particular case to institute proceedings for offences against the Acts and regulations described in this Instrument.

## It is declared that this Instrument -

- a) comes into force immediately upon its execution;
- b) remains in force until varied or revoked.

This instrument is authorised by a resolution of **Nillumbik Shire Counci**l on 27 February 2024.

THE COM	ION SEAL of NILLUMBIK	)
SHIRE COUNCIL was affixed hereto		
On the	day of February 2024	)
On the authority of the Council and		)
signed by:		)
signed by:		

 Councillor
 Chief Executive Officer